Group of Directors

Rosie Williams, Omar Samy, Myrna Santibañez, Tiffany Shakespeare, Mariana Oliveira, Delia Malaut, Swasti Jain, Lacielle Galipeau, Tom Garner, John English, Jenny Dinwoodie, Nirman Chowdhury, Pavel Cherkasov, Cecilia Butini, Evi Aftralou, Gael Crutzen We are a group of 16 people from 12 nationalities across the world who co-produced, co-directed, co-filmed and co-edited the film. Our participation is equally shared. We are 12 students and 4 staff members of OTOXO Productions.


No posts were found for provided query parameters.